How long have you been vegan now?

It is hard to name a date or moment in my life when I turned really vegan. I decided to go vegan on the 31.March.2014. I do not exactly know what made me change my opinion so quickly, but I knew that it was the right thing to do, and I wanted to become vegan as quickly as possible. So I started to eat vegan for about seven days, but then I talked with my family about this and they were so overwhelmed, that I decided to start with vegetarian and turn vegan step by step. I had a job in September and I know, that I still ate vegetarian then, so I must have changed to vegan sometime in October 2014.

Kommentar verfassen

