Breakfast

I like to start my free days with a chia pudding. What do you like for breakfast?

12626193_10205657328211867_2080900143_n

For the chia pudding just put the seeds into a glass and pour soy milk or any other plant based milk you like on top. Let it rest for a couple of minutes before you add your favourite fruit. I mostly use Kiwi, but today I had Kiwi and Mango and it was just delicious! Let me know in the comment section below if you know chia and what you normally eat for breakfast. Have an awesome week guys!

Kommentar verfassen

